Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 3 hours away
Aug 14 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 3 days away
Aug 17 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 1 week away
Aug 21 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 1 week away
Aug 24 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 2 weeks away
Aug 28 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 2 weeks away
Aug 31 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 3 weeks away
Sep 4 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 3 weeks away
Sep 7 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.facebook.com/guilfordextension/ 4 weeks away
Sep 11 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA Guilford County Center 2 months away
Sep 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Nov 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA Guilford County Center 3 months away
Nov 17 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
hay

2020 Southeast U.S. Hay Feeding Survey

2020 Southeast U.S. Hay Feeding Survey Extension forage specialists with the University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture and in the southeast U.S. would like your help …

Hurricane Preparedness

Hurricane Preparedness

Written By Savannah McKinney In the event of a hurricane happening in your area; how prepared would you be? Do you …

pollinator

The Importance of Pollinators

Community and School Gardens Agent Quina Weber-Shirk collaborated with the High Point Public Library to record a short video …